关于Cookies 本网站已启用Cookies。请点击更多信息以获取关于本网站如何使用Cookies的详细信息。
使用本网站将视为已默认允许Cookies的使用。
更多信息

我们的核心竞争优势


最好的东西为先 …
搜索变得容易 - 若您想搜寻合适的赛米控产品去替代其他厂家的产品,又或者您想要的赛米控的产品缺货而需要找替代品,产品参考搜索是首选的导航工具。

信息一目了然 …
这再简单不过了 - 在店内您可以找到所有重要信息比如规格书、产品价格、供货情况或订单状态。选择工具可以帮助您简单地生成报价。报价比较简单快速,助您容易地做出购买决定。另请访问我们的“知识库”。

相关信息提示 …
全国发货服务 - 赛米控网上销售平台可以将电力电子模块派送至全中国任意地点。您可以受益于所有主要产品的高库存量和我们的快速交期。订单满500元免运费。

客户服务 …
我们会为您提供专诚服务,您可以通过电话或电邮联系我们,我们会有专人为您解答问题。

Remark on Cookies This website uses cookies. You can obtain detailed information on the use of cookies on this website by clicking on "More Information".
You automatically agree to the use of cookies as a result of using this Web page.
More Information

Our Core Competencies


Best things first
Locating made easy – the product reference search is the navigation tool of choice when you want to find comparable SEMIKRON products for other manufacturer’s products. Or if you would like to have an alternative proposed should the SEMIKRON product you‘re looking for not be available.

Everything at a glance!
It couldn’t be easier – in the shop you will always find all the important information such as datasheets, price and availability of products or the status of your orders. The selection tool helps you simply create individual price offers yourself. Comparing offers is quickly possible and will make your decision effortless. Please also visit our ‘Knowledge Base’.

Good to know …
Worldwide delivery service – the SEMIKRON Online Shop ships power electronic modules to customers in every part of China. You will benefit especially from a high stock availability of all major products and our fast delivery times. By the way, our logistics partners offer a shipment tracking system around the clock for all deliveries. And for orders greater 500 RMB we even pay the shipping charge for you!

Our personal touch …
We are there for you – of course, we also offer our personal contact for your questions and requests. We offer competent and expert support around the clock, on the phone or by e-mail.