关于Cookies 本网站已启用Cookies。请点击更多信息以获取关于本网站如何使用Cookies的详细信息。
使用本网站将视为已默认允许Cookies的使用。
更多信息

赛米控电子商务

赛米控网上销售平台-新多力成立于2009年,是赛米控国际集团的B2B电子商务渠道。新多力坐落于赛米控总部-德国纽伦堡,在中国和巴西设有新多力办事处。新多力网上直销平台为全球客户提供简便快捷的在线下单服务,从德国中央仓库统一出货直达客户指定地点。2014年9月新多力将正式更名为“赛米控网站直销平台”。

我司竭诚为中小企业提供以下高品质服务:

•  快速答复询价以及技术咨询
•  24小时免费资深专业技术咨询,支持多国语言
•  品种齐全的赛米控标准功率模块及零件
•  简便快捷的在线下单系统
•  网站显示海量详细电力电子产品信息
•  从制造商仓库统一出货送达全球客户指定地点

关于赛米控

赛米控是全球领先的功率模块和系统制造商之一, 产品主要应用于中等至大功率范围(约2kW-10MW)。我们的产品是用于现代高效节能电机驱动和工业自动化系统的核心。其他应用领域包括电源、可再生能源(风能和太阳能)和多用途车辆。赛米控的创新电力电子产品使其客户能够开发更小,更节能的电力电子系统。这些系统可以降低全球能源需求。

赛米控公司是一个家族式企业,总部位于德国纽伦堡。赛米控公司创建于1951年,全球拥有超过2,900名员工。赛米控在全球共有25家运营公司,在德国、巴西、中国、法国、印度、意大利、韩国、斯洛伐克和美国分别设生产基地,能够快速和全面地为当地客户服务。

Remark on Cookies This website uses cookies. You can obtain detailed information on the use of cookies on this website by clicking on "More Information".
You automatically agree to the use of cookies as a result of using this Web page.
More Information

About Us

The SEMIKRON Online Shop was founded in 2009 as SindoPower, the B2B e-commerce channel for the SEMIKRON international group. Located at the SEMIKRON headquarters in Nuremberg, with offices in both Brazil and China, our online platform gives us a global presence that ensures we are never far away from our customers. To emphasize the transparent direct from manufacturer purchasing experience that we provide, SEMIKRON has decided to rename SindoPower as “SEMIKRON Online Shop “ in 2014.

Our specialty lies in the delivery of expert support to small and medium sized enterprises by offering them the following services

•  Short response times
•  Free 24hour, competent, multilingual, technical consultation
•  Great availability of SEMIKRON standard power modules and components
•  Quick and easy online ordering system
•  Worldwide and fast deliveries from the manufacturer’s warehouse
•  Extensive, detailed information about power electronics available online

About SEMIKRON

SEMIKRON is one of the world's leading manufacturers of power modules and systems primarily in the medium output range (approx. 2 kW up to 10 MW). Our products are at the heart of modern energy efficient motor drives and industrial automation systems. Further application areas include power supplies, renewable energies (wind and solar power) and utility vehicles. SEMIKRON's innovative power electronic products enable our customers to develop smaller, more energy efficient power electronic systems. These systems in turn reduce the global energy demand.

SEMIKRON is a family owned business founded in 1951, headquartered in Nuremberg, Germany. Today the company has a staff of more than 2,900 people in 25 subsidiaries world-wide. This international network with production sites in Germany, Brazil, China, France, India, Italy, Korea, Slovakia and the US ensures fast and comprehensive service for customers.




Visit the SEMIKRON Corporate page